FAQ Page for Lifebox Product
Lifebox is a service that uses smart technology to securely store the files you need. You can upload photos, videos, music and other files to the cloud storage, which can be accessed from any device equipped with the Internet.
Activate Cellfie Mobile's special offer - 100 GB of cloud storage + 10 GB of mobile Internet for 12 GEL. Register on the Lifebox platform: https://bit.ly/lifebox-cloud
After registration, you will get access to the premium package of 100 GB of cloud storage.
After activating the offer - 100 GB Cloud storage + 10 GB of mobile Internet, you must register on the Lifebox platform: https://bit.ly/lifebox-cloud
After registration, you will get access to a premium package with 100 GB of cloud storage. Registration is also possible from a mobile phone, through the Lifebox application.
The premium package allows you to store photos, videos and other files without quality loss.
Yes, you can download the Lifebox app from the App Store or Google Play, click the link - https://bit.ly/lifebox-cloud
As part of the partnership, we offer you to take advantage of a special offer from Cellfie Mobile - 100 GB of cloud storage + 10 GB of mobile Internet. Monthly fee - 12 ₾.
The package includes a premium Lifebox package for 100 GB and 10 GB of mobile Internet from Cellfie Mobile. You will also receive 5 GB of cloud storage as a gift.
To fully enjoy the premium Lifebox package, you need to renew the offer - 100 GB of cloud storage + 10 GB of mobile data monthly. To do this, you need to have a package fee on your balance - 12 ₾ at the exact time of the 30th, when the package was activated in the previous month, and the package will automatically renew.
In case of deactivation of the offer - 100 GB of cloud storage + 10 GB of mobile data, access to the Lifebox premium package will be retained for the next 6 months. However, the system will not allow you to upload new files. After 6 months, the saved information will be deleted.
6 months. However, the system will not allow you to upload new files. After 6 months, the saved information will be deleted.
You can transfer files to another device within 6 months.
You can upload information using the "Upload file" button located on the main page, or by clicking on the "Upload" icon in the upper right corner. Also using the "+" button in the menu of the Lifebox application.
If the auto-download feature is enabled on your phone, the files will be automatically downloaded using WiFi.
You can also manually upload files via mobile Internet.
Select the document you want to download from the Lifebox application, and press the «...» button or select «Download on phone» from the menu list.
Yes. This includes technical and software integrity as well as protection against cyberattacks, protection of intellectual property and privacy. Responsibility for security is fully assumed by the provider company, officially formalized by the relevant agreement and notarized by the Data Protection Agency of Georgia.
The information is stored on the Lifebox platform server.
Password must consist of non-consecutive letters and numbers, password must contain at least 6 and maximum 16 characters.